Dionne Warwick - Golden Hour Presents The Dionne Warwicke Story Part 1 - In Concert (LP Tweedehands)

Op voorraad

Af te halen in de Winkel Discords.nl

Meestal klaar binnen 24 uur


Land:  UK  
Label: Golden Hour
Genre:  Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Sub Genre:  Soul, Vocal, Easy Listening
Formaat:  LP, Comp
Plaat: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Hoes: Very Good (VG)


A1. I'm Putting Me In Your Hands
A2. Don't Make Me Over
A3. Reach Out For Me
A4. You'll Never Get To Heaven
A5. Wives And Lovers
A6. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
A7. Anyone Who Had A Heart
A8. Oh Yeah Yeah Yeah
A9. A House Is Not A Home
A10. What'd I Say
B1. You And The Night And The Music
B2. You're Gonna Hear From Me
B3. Taking A Chance On Love
B4. Try To Remember
B5. Medley: (a) Thank Heaven For Little Girls, (b) Walk On By, (c) Message To Michael
B6. Somewhere
B7. Who Can I Turn To
B8. What's Good About Goodbye


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken