The Rolling Stones - Aftermath - UK Version (LP) (07-04-2023)

Geen reviews



Land: Holland
Released: 2023-04-07
Label: Universal
Genre: Rock
Sub Genre:
Formaat: LP, Album, 1-LP, HQ, UK Version
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)



A1 Mother's Little Helper 2:46
A2 Stupid Girl 2:56
A3 Lady Jane 3:09
A4 Under My Thumb 3:42
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:41
A6 Goin' Home 11:13
B1 Flight 505 3:28
B2 High And Dry 3:08
B3 Out Of Time 5:38
B4 It's Not Easy 2:56
B5 I Am Waiting 3:11
B6 Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7 Think 3:10
B8 What To Do 2:31

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken