Alvvays - Alvvays - Blue Rev - Turquoise Vinyl (LP) (LP)


Geschatte Levertijd

2-4 weken

Extra info

EAN: 5400863086084


Coloured Vinyl, Turquoise Vinyl

1-LP Holland

Rock, Alternative

The world has been patiently waiting for the return of one of indie rock’s most beloved and treasured bands. Today Alvvays are pleased to be putting everyone out of their misery, announcing the new album Blue Rev which will be released via Transgressive on October 7th. The highly anticipated album is well worth the wait, with 14 songs hitting all the right chords and cementing their cult status. Alvvays are also releasing new song ‘Pharmacist,’ the first track on the album and an exciting jumping off point for what is sure to be one of the albums of the year.


1. Pharmacist
2. Easy On Your Own?
3. After the Earthquake
4. Tom Verlaine
5. Pressed
6. Many Mirrors
7. Very Online Guy
8. Velveteen
9. Tile By Tile
10. Pomeranian Spinster
11. Belinda Says
12. Bored In Bristol
13. Lottery Noises

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken