Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson (LP)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info

EAN: 0081227951672


Land:  Europe  
Label: Sire,Rhino Records (2)
Genre:  Rock, Pop
Sub Genre:  Surf, Blues Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Rock & Roll
Formaat:  LP, Album, RE, RM + LP + Dlx, Ltd, Blu
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)




A1. Love And Mercy 2:52
A2. Walkin' The Line 2:37
A3. Melt Away 2:58
A4. Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long 3:15
A5. Little Children 1:48
A6. One For The Boys 1:47
A7. There's So Many 2:46
B1. Night Time 3:34
B2. Let It Shine 3:57
B3. Meet Me In My Dreams Tonight 3:05
B4. Rio Grande 8:12
. Bonus Tracks
C1. Brian On "Love And Mercy" 0:21
C2. He Couldn't Get His Poor Old Body To Move 2:37
C3. Being With The One You Love 2:37
C4. Let's Go To Heaven In My Car 3:42
C5. Too Much Sugar 2:54
C6. There's So Many (Demo) 1:53
C7. Walkin' The Line (Demo) 2:56
D1. Melt Away (Early Version - Alternate Vocal) 2:06
D2. Night Time (Instrumental Track) 3:49
D3. Little Children (Demo) 2:00
D4. Night Bloomin' Jasmine (Demo) 2:18
D5. Rio Grande (Early Version - Compiled Rough Drafts) 6:32
D6. Brian On "Rio Grande" 1:17
D7. Brian On The Source 0:49
. Hidden Track
D8. Brian Wilson Christmas Message


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken