Buck Owens And His Buckaroos - Buck Owens And His Buckaroos In Japan (LP Tweedehands)

Op voorraad

Extra info


Land:  Netherlands  
Label: Capitol Records
Genre:  Folk World & Country
Sub Genre:  Country
Formaat:  LP, Album
Plaat: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Hoes: Very Good (VG)




A1. Opening Remarks - Tetsu Otsuka (Ted) 1:03
A2. Adios, Farewell, Goodbye, Good Luck, So Long 2:19
A3. I Was Born To Be In Love With You 3:01
A4. Open Up Your Heart 2:13
A5. Second Fiddle 2:40
A6. Fiddle Polka 1:40
A7. Fishin' On The Mississippi 2:02
A8. The Way That I Love You 1:49
A9. Buck Introduces His Buckaroos 3:15
B1. Opening Remarks-Buck Owens 0:29
B2. Tokyo Polka 2:11
B3. Where Does The Good Times Go 2:09
B4. Steel Guitar Polka 1:35
B5. Don't Wipe The Tears That You Cry For Him On My Good White Shirt 1:56
B6. Drum So-Low 1:02
B7. Roll Out The Red Carpet 2:17
B8. We Were Made For Each Other 2:06
B9. Closing Remarks 2:02


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken