Commodores - Collected (LP)

Niet op voorraad.

Geschatte Levertijd

3-5 werkdagen

Extra info

EAN: 0600753826263


Land:  Europe  
Label: Music On Vinyl,Universal Music
Genre:  Funk / Soul
Sub Genre:  
Formaat:  2xLP, Comp, 180
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)




A1. Rise Up 2:48
A2. Machine Gun 2:39
A3. The Zoo (The Human Zoo) 3:04
A4. Slippery When Wet 2:56
A5. Sweet Love 3:23
A6. Just To Be Close To You 3:28
A7. Easy 4:17
B1. Brick House 3:35
B2. Too Hot Ta Trot 3:28
B3. Three Times A Lady 3:35
B4. Flying High 3:52
B5. Sail On 3:56
B6. Still 3:55
B7. Old-Fashion Love 3:21
C1. Lady (You Bring Me Up) 4:03
C2. Oh No 3:02
C3. Painted Picture 4:05
C4. Only You 4:33
C5. Nightshift 4:19
C6. Animal Instinct 4:05
D1. Goin' To The Bank 4:19
D2. United In Love 3:59
D3. Solitaire 4:43
D4. Grrip 4:06
D5. Everything Reminds Me Of You 4:26
D6. Forever Came Today 5:15


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken