Conway Twitty - 20 Greatest Hits (CD Tweedehands)

Op voorraad

Extra info


Land:  Canada  
Label: MCA Records
Genre:  Folk World & Country
Sub Genre:  Country
Formaat:  CD, Comp
Plaat: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Hoes: Very Good Plus (VG+)




1. Hello Darlin'
2. Fifteen Years Ago
3. I Can't See Me Without You
4. (Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
5. Baby's Gone
6. You've Never Been This Far Before
7. I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
8. (Lying Here With) Linda On My Mind
9. There's A Honky-Tonk Angel (Who'll Take Me Back In)
10. I Can't Believe She Gives It All To Me
11. I See The Want To In Your Eyes
12. Don't Cry Joni
13. Georgia Keeps Pulling On My Ring
14. I've Already Loved You In My Mind
15. Don't Take It Away
16. I May Never Get To Heaven
17. I'd Love To Lay You Down
18. Rest Your Love On Me
19. Tight Fittin' Jeans
20. Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken