Crooks (4) - Crooks (LP Tweedehands)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info


Plaat: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Hoes: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Land: Sweden
Released: 1979
Label: Opus 3 (2)
Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Sub Genre: Bluegrass, Folk
Formaat: 1 - Vinyl
Beschrijving: LP

A1 Jelly Roll (2:52)
A2 The Ducks Yas Yas (3:19)
A3 Hamilton County (2:27)
A4 Broadway Rose (3:21)
A5 Now What It Takes To Bring You Back (Your Mama Keeps It All The Time) (2:41)
A6 Take Your Pick (3:00)
A7 Where The Lazy River Goes By (2:25)
A8 Beaumont Rag (2:26)
B1 Temptation Rag (3:05)
B2 Tonight's My Night With Baby (2:15)
B3 Coon From Tennessee (3:04)
B4 Dill Pickles Rag (2:08)
B5 Last Chance Blues (3:45)
B6 Shortening Bread / Mountain Reel (3:37)
B7 Beale Street Blues (3:53)

Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken