David Byrne - David Byrne's American Utopia On Broadway (Original Cast Recording) (LP)

Niet op voorraad.

Geschatte Levertijd

3-5 werkdagen

Extra info

EAN: 0075597923001


Land:  USA & Europe  
Label: Todomundo,Nonesuch
Genre:  Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Sub Genre:  Alternative Rock, Musical
Formaat:  2xLP, Gat
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)




A1. Here 4:20
A2. I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong / Don't Worry About The Government 4:32
A3. Lazy 4:28
A4. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 4:53
A5. I Zimbra 3:01
B1. Slippery People 4:36
B2. I Should Watch TV 3:13
B3. Everybody's Coming To My House 3:40
B4. Once In A Lifetime 5:30
B5. Glass, Concrete & Stone 3:08
C1. Toe Jam 3:34
C2. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On) 5:15
C3. I Dance Like This 3:50
C4. Bullet 3:27
C5. Every Day Is A Miracle 4:52
D1. Blind 5:05
D2. Burning Down The House 4:12
D3. Hell You Talmabout 4:44
D4. One Fine Day 3:10
D5. Road To Nowhere 4:19


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken