Fear Factory - Recoded - Transparent Red Rainbow Splatter Vinyl (LP)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info

EAN: 4065629668112


Land: Holland
Released: 2023-02-10
Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Rock
Sub Genre: Heavy Metal
Formaat: LP, Album, 2-LP, Coloured Vinyl
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)


- 1 -
1. Adapt or Die
2. Hatred Will Prevail (Monolith Remix)
3. Disobey (Disruptor Remix)
4. I Am the Nightrider (Fuel Injected Suicide Machine Remix)
5. Path To Salvation (Purity Remix)
6. Worthless (End of Line Remix)
7. Empires Fall (Collapse Remix)
- 2 -
1. System Assassin (Aggression Continuum Remix)
2. Hypocrisy of Faith (Manufactured Hope Remix)
3. This is My Life (Cognitive Dissonance Remix)
4. Recoded (Recode Remix)
5. Turbo Factory (End of Line Remix)
6. Break Off (Disruptor Remix)

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken