Leonard Cohen - Hallelujah & Songs From His Albums - Coloured (LP)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info

EAN: 0194399948217


Coloured Vinyl, Clear Blue Vinyl

2-LP Holland

World, Folk

Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums is the first ever career spanning album from songwriter, musician, poet, and visual artist Leonard Cohen.

Comprised of 17 tracks from Cohen’s expansive career, this anthology features a previously unreleased and unforgettable live performance of “Hallelujah” from the 2008 Glastonbury Festival. The album is inspired by the new documentary, Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen a Journey, a Song - to be released later this year - which explores the life of the singer-songwriter as seen through the prism of his internationally renowned iconic song.


- 1 -
1. Hallelujah (Live At Glastonbury)
2. Suzanne
3. Bird On the Wire
4. Famous Blue Raincoat
5. Chelsea Hotel #2
6. Who By Fire
7. Dance Me To the End of Love
8. I'm Your Man
- 2 -
1. Anthem
2. The Future
3. In My Secret Life
4. Recitation W/ N.L. (A Thousand Kisses Deep)
5. Show Me the Place
6. Come Healing
7. You Got Me Singing
8. You Want It Darker
9. Thanks For the Dance

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken