Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities (Part II) (LP)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info

EAN: 4050538626797


Land:  UK & Europe  
Label: BMG
Genre:  Rock
Sub Genre:  Goth Rock
Formaat:  2xLP, Comp, 180
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)




A1. Hey Little Firing Squad 3:57
A2. Fleeting Love 4:16
A3. Accidents Will Happen 4:17
A4. Free To Walk 3:07
A5. Avalanche 4:34
A6. Vortex 4:38
B1. Needle Boy 3:54
B2. Lightning Bolts 3:47
B3. Animal X 3:50
B4. Give Us A Kiss 3:31
B5. Push The Sky Away (Live With MSO) 5:19
C1. First Skeleton Tree 3:03
C2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues 3:52
C3. Opium Eyes 2:24
C4. Big Dream (With Sky) 3:24
C5. Instrumental #33 2:23
C6. Hell Villanelle 3:47
C7. Euthanasia 2:44
C8. Life Per Se 2:56
D1. Steve McQueen 3:47
D2. First Bright Horses 2:33
D3. First Girl In Amber 2:57
D4. Glacier 2:38
D5. Heart That Kills You 3:03
D6. First Waiting for You 1:38
D7. Sudden Song 1:39
D8. Earthlings 2:59


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken