Radiohead - Hail To The Thief (LP)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info

EAN: 0634904078515


Land:  UK, Europe & US  
Label: XL Recordings
Genre:  Electronic, Rock
Sub Genre:  Alternative Rock, Experimental
Formaat:  2x12", Album, RE
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)




A1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.) 3:24
A2. Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.) 4:15
A3. Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.) 4:28
B1. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.) 5:32
B2. Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.) 3:31
B3. Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.) 4:34
C1. We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.) 4:59
C2. The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.) 4:23
C3. There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.) 5:25
C4. I Will. (No Man's Land.) 2:25
D1. A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.) 4:54
D2. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.) 3:58
D3. Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.) 3:24
D4. A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.) 3:25


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken