UB40 - Collected (LP)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info

EAN: 0602557107425


Land:  Europe  
Label: Music On Vinyl,Universal Music
Genre:  Rock, Reggae, Pop
Sub Genre:  Ska, Dub
Formaat:  2xLP, Comp
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)




A1. Tyler
A2. Burden Of Shame
A3. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
A4. Food For Thought
A5. Don't Do The Crime
B1. One In Ten
B2. Sardonicus
B3. Please Don't Make Me Cry
B4. Cherry Oh Baby
B5. Red Red Wine
B6. If It Happens Again
B7. Don't Slow Down
C1. I Got You Babe
C2. Don't Break My Heart
C3. Sing Our Own Song
C4. Rat In Mi Kitchen
C5. All I Want To Do
C6. Maybe Tomorrow
C7. Reckless
D1. Breakfast In Bed
D2. Homely Girl
D3. Kingston Town
D4. I'll be your Baby Tonight
D5. Tears From My Eyes
D6. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
D7. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken