Ultravox - Rage In Eden (LP)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info

EAN: 5060516098040


Land:  Worldwide  
Label: Chrysalis
Genre:  Electronic
Sub Genre:  New Wave
Formaat:  LP, Album, RE, RM, Cle + LP, Comp, Cle + 2xLP, Cle
Plaat: Mint (M)
Hoes: Mint (M)




. Rage In Eden [Original 1981 Analog Master]
A1. The Voice
A2. We Stand Alone
A3. Rage In Eden
A4. I Remember (Death In The Afternoon)
B1. The Thin Wall
B2. Stranger Within
B3. Accent On Youth
B4. The Ascent
B5. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind Again)
C1. The Thin Wall (Single Version)
C2. I Never Wanted To Begin
C3. I Never Wanted To Begin (Extended Version)
D1. The Voice (Single Version)
D2. Paths And Angles
D3. Private Lives (Live At Crystal Palace 13/6/81)
D4. All Stood Still (Live At Crystal Palace 13/6/81
. Hammersmith 1981
E1. The Thin Wall
E2. New Europeans
E3. Sleepwalk
E4. I Remember (Death In The Afternoon)
F1. Stranger Within
F2. Mr. X
F3. Rage In Eden
G1. Accent On Youth
G2. The Ascent
G3. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind Again)
G4. Vienna
H1. Passionate Reply
H2. Passing Strangers
H3. We Stand Alone
H4. All Stood Still
H5. The Voice


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken