Various - Andy Smith's Northern Soul Essentials (LP)

Op voorraad

Geschatte Levertijd

1 werkdag

Extra info

EAN: 0783495410928

Release Date: 2024-04-20


Land: UK
Released: 2024
Label: Harlem Shuffle Records
Genres: Funk / Soul
Formaat: 1 - Vinyl
Beschrijving: LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition

A1 I'm Coming Home
A2 Sweet Baby
A3 I'm Gone
A4 Ease My Mind
A5 Watch Yourself
A6 The Pain Gets A Little Deeper
A7 Don't Let Him Hurt You
B1 Ain't That Love Enough
B2 I Need Your Love (To Satisfy My Soul)
B3 Give Me Lots Of Lovin'
B4 This Heart Is Lonely
B5 I'm Not Built That Way
B6 Toy Boy
B7 It's Everything About You (That I Love)

Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken