Various - Jesus Christ Superstar (The Original Motion Picture Sound Track Album) (LP Tweedehands)

Op voorraad

Extra info


Land:  Germany  

Label: MCA Records,MCA Records
Genre:  Rock
Sub Genre:  Prog Rock, Classic Rock
Formaat:  2xLP, Album, Gat
Plaat: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Hoes: Very Good (VG)




A1. Overture 3:59
A2. Heaven On Their Minds 4:23
A3. What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying 4:13
A4. Everything's Alright 5:15
A5. This Jesus Must Die 3:36
B1. Hosanna 2:07
B2. Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem 4:49
B3. Pilate's Dream 1:28
B4. The Temple 4:43
B5. Everything's Alright 0:34
B6. I Don't Know How To Love Him 3:36
B7. Damned For All Time / Blood Money 5:11
C1. The Last Supper 7:10
C2. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) 5:33
C3. The Arrest 3:24
C4. Peter's Denial 1:27
C5. Pilate And Christ 2:46
C6. King Herod's Song (Try It And See) 3:02
D1. Judas' Death 4:17
D2. Trial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes) 5:13
D3. Superstar 4:16
D4. Crucifixion 4:04
D5. John Nineteen: Forty One 2:10


Data provided by Discogs

Ook leuk om te ontdekken

Recent bekeken